Upcoming Events

May

22

Clear Linux* OS - an Introduction and Beyond

Start: Wed, 22 May 2019 16:00:38 -0700

End: Thu, 23 May 2019 01:00:00 -0700

Location: Intel Hawthorn Farm (HF3) Auditorium 5200 NE Elam Young Pkwy · Hillsboro

http://bit.ly/OTCPDXMay
May

29

Clear Linux* OS - an Introduction and Beyond

Start: Wed, 29 May 2019 16:00:39 -0700

End: Thu, 30 May 2019 01:00:39 -0700

Location: Intel SC12 3600 Juliette Ln · Santa Clara, CA

http://bit.ly/OTCBAMay
Aug

19

Linux Security Summit

Start: Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:00:34 -0700

End: Thu, 22 Aug 2019 01:00:34 -0700

Location:

https://events.linuxfoundation.org/events/linux-security-summit-north-america-2019/
Aug

21

Open Source Summit + Embedded Linux Conference (co-located) & Linux Sec. Summit

Start: Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:00:00 -0700

End: Sat, 24 Aug 2019 01:00:00 -0700

Location: San Diego, CA

https://events.linuxfoundation.org/events/open-source-summit-north-america-2019/ »
Aug

21

Open Source Summit North America

Start: Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:00:19 -0700

End: Sat, 24 Aug 2019 01:00:19 -0700

Location: San Diego, CA

https://events.linuxfoundation.org/events/open-source-summit-north-america-2019/
Oct

28

Open Source Summit + Embedded Linux Conference Europe (co-located) & Linux Sec. Summit EU

Start: Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:00:21 -0700

End: Thu, 31 Oct 2019 01:00:21 -0700

Location: Lyon, France

Nov

18

Open Source Summit + KubeCon+CloudNativeCon (co-located)

Start: Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:00:00 -0800

End: Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:00:00 -0800

Location: San Diego, CA

https://www.lfasiallc.com/events/kubecon-cloudnativecon-china-2019 »
Nov

18

Open Source Summit + KubeCon+CloudNativeCon (co-located)

Start: Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:00:39 -0800

End: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 22:57:39 -0800

Location: San Diego, CA

https://www.lfasiallc.com/events/kubecon-cloudnativecon-china-2019/
Off